President Tinubu Approves Eight New Appointments.

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight special advisers.


The new appointees include;

1.  Mr. Dele Alake Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy

2. Mr. Yau Darazo Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs

3. Mr. Wale Edun Special Adviser, Monetary Policies

4. Mrs. Olu Verheijen Special Adviser, Energy

5. Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji Special Adviser, Revenue

6. Mr. Nuhu Ribadu Special Adviser, Security

7. Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

8. Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas Special Adviser, Health.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.