Presidential Primary: Counting of votes from the ten boxes.

APC Presidential Primary: Result emerged from ten boxes counted so far.

The National leader of the All Progressives Congress, Bola Tinubu, is leading in the ongoing presidential primary of the party in Abuja.

Tinubu won 10 of the 10 boxes sorted so far, obtaining over 750 votes.

According to The Punch, Tinubu is trailed by former Governor of Rivers State, Rotimi Amaechi, and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo.
While Amaechi has obtained 143 votes, Osinbajo polled 103 so far.

The winner is expected to be declared in a few hours.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.